Redding Adventist Academy

Body. Mind. Heart.

Home >
.
Staff Directory
.

Faculty



  Jessica Denning  Education:  BA, Professional Certification

Endorsements:  Elementary Education

Experience/at RAA:  8/8

Subject:  Kindergarten, 1st, & 2nd Grade

e-mail:  jdenning@reddingacademy.org

website:http://mrsdenning.wikispaces.com/
                     Home
  












 

 
  Debbie Gungl

 
Education:  BA Liberal Studies and Jr. High Credential

Endorsements: Elementary Education, CA State Multiple Subject Credential

Experience/at RAA: 30/24years

Subject:  3rd, 4th, & 5th Grades 

e-mail:  dgungl@reddingacademy.org

website:  www.mrsgungl.com

 Enjoys lighthouses, the ocean and travel


















 
Wayne Gungl Education:  BS in Mathematics, w/Secondary Education

Endorsements: Mathematics

Experience/at RAA:  32/6years

Subject:  Principal, Portrait Photography

e-mail:  principal@reddingacademy.org

website:















 
Carrie Copithorne
 
Education:  

Endorsements:  

Experience/at RAA: 16/1

Subject:  6th, 7th & 8th Grade Home Room
              

e-mail:  ccopithorne@reddingacademy.org

website:
 













 
Linda Haddad
 
Education:  

Endorsements:  

Experience/at RAA: 1/1

Subject:  Music
              

e-mail:  lhaddad@reddingacademy.org

website:
 













 


Staff

  Dena Badger

School Secretary
 











 



 


Judee Adams

Teacher's Aid



 
 











 






Karen Goldman

Teacher's Aid



 
 











 
 
 
Amanda Gott

Teacher's Aid

 
 











 
 
 

 
Julius Sisona

Business Manager

e-mail:  jsisona@reddingacademy.org 








 











 



  Eric Smitheram

Maintenance Manager
 










 


  Keith Waltman

Network Administrator
 

 

 

 

e-mail:  kwaltman@reddingacademy.org